If I accidentally advance a plan item and click go back it starts the timer over and logs that item twice in the analytics
Planned
This is definitely something we want to take a look at. Thinking about it a little deeper to make sure we get the experience right. Probably 'deleting' the erroneous analytics row, and also allowing the ability to tweak timing after the fact (slightly related to this) is what we'll do here.
This is definitely something we want to take a look at. Thinking about it a little deeper to make sure we get the experience right. Probably 'deleting' the erroneous analytics row, and also allowing the ability to tweak timing after the fact (slightly related to this) is what we'll do here.