Deactivating members isn't updating the member list
We have a few members who are no longer part of our church and would like to remove them from the member's list to make space on our subscription but cannot deactivate/remove their profiles. Is there an alternative way to remove them from the 'member list' other than to select 'deactivate'?
Completed
Hey there! They should disappear after a page refresh. We will clean it up so deactivating updates the page immediately and doesn't require a refresh. Let me know if you still experience this issue after a refresh, that would be a separate issue.